

CHIRAYU MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL OFFICE OF THE DEAN

CMCH/DEAN/2019//320

Date: 21.08.19

CLINICO- PATHOLOGICAL COMMITTEE

The Clinico- Pathological Committee is formed with the following members:

S.no	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr Farah Jalaly Mennai	Chairperson	Prof & Head Pathology
2	Dr Jyoti Valecha	Member Secretary	Prof & Head Radiodiagnosis
3.	Dr Anjali Kanhere	Member	Prof & Head Obstretics Gynaecology
4.	Dr Manishi Singh	Member	Prof & Head Biochemistry
5.	Dr Saurabh G. Agarwal	Member	Prof & Head Microbiology
6.	Dr O P Naik	Member	Assoc Prof. Medicine
7.	Dr Arun Pol	Member	Assoc Prof Surgery

Copy to :-

- The Medical Director
- The Medical Superintendent
- All Members of the Committee
- All HOD's
- Chief Administrative Officer
- Committee File (Dean)

DEAN CMCH, Bhopal

DEAN CHIRAYU MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, BHOPAL